***** Krik! Music Corner ****
Read the showbiz news from ALL OVER the world

On 26 of May....

By Krikor K.

...will be released the album which will contain the official soundtracks of the "Sex & The City : The Movie". The album is including the huge hit "Mercy" by Duffy and the brand new song of Fergie entitled "Labels of love". Take a look below at the full tracklisting of the album and also click on "play" button of the youtube video to listen Fergie's new song...

1. "Labels or Love" - Fergie
2. "All Dressed In Love" - Jennifer Hudson
3. "Mercy" - Duffy
4. "The Look Of Love" (Madison Park vs Lenny B Remix) - Nina Simone
5. "New York Girls" - Morningwood
6. "All This Beauty" - The Weepies
7. "I Like The Way" - Kaskade
8. "It's Amazing" - Jem
9. "How Deep Is Your Love" - The Bird & The Bee
10. "The Heart Of The Matter" - India.Arie
11. "Auld Lang Syne" - Mairi Campbell & Dave Francis
12. "Kissing" - Bliss
13. "How Can You Mend A Broken Heart" - Al Green featuring Joss Stone
14. "Walk This Way" - Run-D.M.C. featuring Steve Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith
15. "Sex and the City Movie Theme" - The Pfeifer Broz. Orchestra

Fergie - Labels of Love

0 comments so far.

Something to say?