***** Krik! Music Corner ****
Read the showbiz news from ALL OVER the world

Kelly Clarkson's new album!

By Krikor K.

American singer Kelly Clarkson releases her 4th studio album on March 6 2009...
"Krik! Music Corner" gives you the chance to meet it...

The album contains 14 brand new songs and already its first single "My l
ife would suck without you", which has been released officialy on January 16 2009, has been placed at the No1 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart removing from the 1st place Britney Spears' hit "Womanizer"!!

y Clarkson on her own composed the 6 of the totally 14 songs and as far as the song "I Do Not Hook Up" is composed by the famous American singer Katy Perry!!

"My life would suck without you" was composed by Max Martin (who also composed "Since you've been gone by Kelly from her second studio album "Breakaway") and it has sold more than 941,000 digital copies so far.

Stay tuned at "Krik! Music Corner" so you can have the link to download the album soon. So far just enjoy the first single "My life would suck without you"...


0 comments so far.

Something to say?