***** Krik! Music Corner ****
Read the showbiz news from ALL OVER the world

"Butterflies and Evlis" just for you...

By Krikor K.

Jóhanna Guðrún Jónsdóttir, simply known as Yohanna, has released her debut album "Butterflies and Evlis" during 2008 in her native country Iceland. Though the album is right now famous in Europe basicly due to the 2nd place which Yohanna managed to win at the Eurovision Song Contest 2009.

The album contains 13 slow and atmosphairing songs. The song "Is it true?" with which Yohanna represented Iceland at the Eurovision is now featured in the album as bonus track...
It's a great album with very good songs by a young and very beautiful singer with a soft voice...

It's really worth to download it and you can do it HERE. Below there is also the full tracklist of the "Butterflies and Elvis"...

The cover of the album...

01. Beautiful silence
02. Say goodbye
03. Butterflies and Elvis
04. Funny thing is
05. Worryfish
06. Lose myself
07. Spaceman
08. I miss you
09. Rainbow girl
10. The river is dry
11. Walking on water
12. White bicycle
13. Indian ropetrick
14. Is it true (Bonus track)

0 comments so far.

Something to say?